Low Priority Qeue alert is not dismissable

Low prioty queue dialog
Imgur: The most awesome images on the Internet.
Currently if you are in the low prioty queue, you get a message which says that (see screenshot). However, you cannot close that message without leaving the queue. Thus, your ability to communicate with other or just use the client is gone. I think this dialog box has to be closable without leaving the queue.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel