Clicking Play automatically takes me to the Normal - Blind game type.

Sorry if this has been brought up previously already, this is my first time access to the Alpha Client. The first thing I noticed was clicking the main Play button automatically takes me to the [Normal - Blind](http://i.imgur.com/AsHKN2Q.jpg) page. What this done on purpose? I believe it would be more appropriate if it takes me to [this page](http://i.imgur.com/1YKCxLF.jpg) instead; because automatically showing [Normal - Blind](http://i.imgur.com/AsHKN2Q.jpg) feels like I have gone 2 steps forward, only to go one step back by pressing change game type, and then selecting the game type i actually wanna play.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel