[EUNE] Extended hardware maintenance on Feb 15th

This week's maintenance window -- [check main thread for more details](http://boards.eune.leagueoflegends.com/en/c/announcements-en/E7EdYuk1-important-were-introducing-scheduled-maintenance-windows) -- will last longer than usual. We're migrating EUNE database service to a new cluster and this is yet another major step we perform in order to improve EUNE's stability. EUW service will not be impacted. Schedule for February, 15th (Tuesday/Wednesday night): - 00.30am CET (Warsaw) / 01.30am EET (Athens) - ranked queues disabled - 02.00am CET (Warsaw) / 03am EET (Athens) - platform shut down - 07.30am CET (Warsaw) / 08.30am EET (Athens) - platform back up The maintenance should not take longer than 5.5 hours but we might open up sooner if everything goes smoothly. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel