Block list

I was going through my block list and decided to unblock one person. So I click on the cross next to that person's name. Next thing that happens is: ALL blocked people got unblocked, for some reason. Now... I am not sure what caused this. I literally only clicked on one person and not multiple people. Is this a known bug/error that happens. Or did this just unfortunately happen to me? (Personally it's not too big of a deal. But just wondering...)
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel