after infinite authentication.. my client updated to the new one, as i signed in

and clicked on the big play button, it just closed and opened the current client again and then it keeeps giving me this thing and i swear to god this is getting so tilted, i just wanted to play :/
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel