after infinite authentication.. my client updated to the new one, as i signed in

and clicked on the big play button, it just closed and opened the current client again and then it keeeps giving me this thing and i swear to god this is getting so tilted, i just wanted to play :/
Share

We're testing a new feature that gives the option to view discussion comments in chronological order. Some testers have pointed out situations in which they feel a linear view could be helpful, so we'd like see how you guys make use of it.

Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel