"RECONNECT" after the game is over

On every second game or so, after winning or losing and returning to the client, I get the screen on which I only can press "RECONNECT" (yes it is in caps) or close the whole client. When I close the client I am automatically in the Party I was in before I closed it tho.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel