Client forces me to Reconnect to Game

I wrote one about these kind of bugs earlier but I feel like it's not being looked at. Goes along with the "Skip waiting for Stats" Bug (which also kicks you out of your current lobby) When finishing a game, in 80% of the cases the client will tell me I am In Game and will only let me RECONNECT to the "current" game. Restarting the client helps, I automatically join the old party lobby if I was in one.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel