ok HOLD ON!

second to pick and i choose my champ normally, when our last player doesn't lock their champ i return to the lobby and the message sais that i'm the one that "exited the party"?! How does THAT work? {{sticker:zombie-brand-mindblown}}
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel