Autofilled after someone Dodged

It seems absurd and it's extremely frustrating... Imagine : you just got your role you're so happy and someone dodges then you re-join a game and you're forced into a role you never play and didn't want to play... all that because someone you don't know left a lobby...
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel