We need a 2nd confirmation when banning teammate-champs

I just popped in Khazix to ban, when my teammate just a second ago prepicked him. He knows it was his fault for being so late and right on the end but still its annoying. Why cant we just have a popup like the one when not saving your runepage but closing? Im sure its simple to do and its massively helpful.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel