Complete list of the 77 skins released in 2017!

What was your favorite skin released in 2017? **JANUARY** 1. Warring Kingdoms Azir http://shrani.si/f/3E/AH/tm2wrid/jan-azir-warring-kingdom.jpg 2. Warring Kingdoms Garen http://shrani.si/f/2H/th/4FB6wFPx/jan-garen-warring-kingdo.jpg 3. Warring kingdoms Vi http://shrani.si/f/3H/EK/1O5ojmty/jan-vi-warring-kingdoms.jpg 4. Dreadnova Gangplank http://shrani.si/f/25/cZ/uctf8AC/jan-gangplank-dreadnova.jpg 5. Heartseeker Lucian http://shrani.si/f/2W/hr/4zwFnTWO/jan-lucian-heartseeker.jpg 6. Heartseeker Quinn http://shrani.si/f/V/sL/1H1pe3Mw/jan-quinn-heartseeker.jpg **FEBRUARY** 7. Blood Moon Diana http://shrani.si/f/3q/c8/IbIXITr/feb-diana-blood-moon.jpg 8. Blood Moon Jhin http://shrani.si/f/1G/12h/1wOGH2cs/feb-jhin-blood-moon.jpg 9. Blood Moon Talon http://shrani.si/f/m/YC/3EssDuyV/feb-talon-blood-moon.jpg 10. Blood Moon Twisted Fate http://shrani.si/f/o/b7/KPmFAUV/feb-twisted-fate-blood-m.jpg 11. Festival Queen Anivia http://shrani.si/f/3P/Jj/BZlZT1A/feb-anivia-festival-quee.jpg **MARCH** 12. Dragonslayer Xin Zhao http://shrani.si/f/3a/mQ/2xrkkP6/mar-xin-zhao-dragonslaye.jpg 13. Dragon Sorceress Zyra http://shrani.si/f/22/ex/1XuOGagV/mar-zyra-dragon-sorceres.jpg 14 - 17. Moo Cow Alistar, Super Kennen, Pug'Maw, Renektoy http://shrani.si/f/33/fo/12af8mJn/mar-april-fools-day.jpg **APRIL** 18. Dreadnova Darius http://shrani.si/f/I/7u/35t8TDvb/apr-darius-dreadnova.jpg 19. God Fist Lee Sin http://shrani.si/f/3T/Sd/4ZDWWeyf/apr-lee-sin-god-fist.jpg 20. Conqueror Karma http://shrani.si/f/3F/JL/1mjAHx0D/apr-karma-conqueror.jpg 21. Cosmic Blade Master Yi http://shrani.si/f/1K/NC/2EZrADsQ/apr-master-yi-cosmic-bla.jpg 22 - 23. Cosmic Dawn Rakan, Cosmic Dusk Xayah http://shrani.si/f/1C/Do/4rzqDofm/apr-rakan-xayah-cosmic.jpg **MAY** 24. Dark Star Kha'Zix http://shrani.si/f/1U/Rm/2djG0Wut/may-khazix-dark-star.jpg 25. Dark Star Orianna http://shrani.si/f/c/2F/1hw0VkQ/may-orianna-dark-star.jpg 26. Pulsefire Caitlyn http://shrani.si/f/1k/qW/3c8acBtj/may-caitlyn-pulsefire.jpg **JUNE** 27. Chemtech Tryndamere http://shrani.si/f/a/WI/2nVCCB5e/jun-tryndamere-chemtech.jpg 28. Dawnbringer Riven http://shrani.si/f/42/Jm/2NV9vxTY/jun-riven-dawnbringer.jpg 29. Nightbringer Yasuo http://shrani.si/f/c/yI/4xk3J1Fb/jun-yasuo-nightbringer.jpg 30 - 35. SKT T1 Ekko, Jhin, Nami, Olaf, Syndra. Zac http://shrani.si/f/3D/Ae/1ERDWerN/jun-skt-t1-skins.jpg **JULY** 36. Soulhunter Kayn http://shrani.si/f/m/Eq/1XzGcwkt/jul-kayn-soulhunter.jpg 37. Omega Squad Fizz http://shrani.si/f/1a/5f/V9mmlYF/jul-fizz-omega-squad.jpg 38. Omega Squad Tristana http://shrani.si/f/b/13u/4yY7Z0MZ/jul-tristana-omega-squad.jpg 39. Omega Squad Twitch http://shrani.si/f/3C/13X/4abF193E/jul-twitch-omega-squad.jpg 40. Omega Squad Veigar http://shrani.si/f/8/zE/1JxbFE8H/jul-veigar-omega-squad.jpg **AUGUST** 41. Battle Boss Brand http://shrani.si/f/1/ZM/20tO9yEz/aug-brand-battle-boss.jpg 42. Battle Boss Malzahar http://shrani.si/f/y/SD/16PLW6NT/aug-malzahar-battle-boss.jpg 43. Battle Boss Ziggs http://shrani.si/f/1Z/rO/u5A8WBe/aug-ziggs-battle-boss.jpg 44. Lancer Zero Hecarim http://shrani.si/f/2H/5Z/O00av79/aug-hecarim-lancer-zero.jpg 45. Pentakill Kayle http://shrani.si/f/3P/Wf/2A9BMnIU/aug-kayle-pentakill.jpg 46. Thunder Lord Ornn http://shrani.si/f/O/Jd/43goRZwH/aug-ornn-thunder-lord.jpg 47. Neo Pax Sivir http://shrani.si/f/1s/Ul/44qzzFOm/aug-sivir-neo-pax.jpg 48. Star Guardian Ahri http://shrani.si/f/D/12s/2ESfPatD/aug-ahri-star-guardian.jpg 49. Star Guardian Ezreal http://shrani.si/f/w/Nu/3WEbJBof/aug-ezreal-star-guardian.jpg 50. Star Guardian Miss Fortune http://shrani.si/f/r/gJ/1WVtKnln/aug-miss-fortune-star-gu.jpg 51. Star Guardian Soraka http://shrani.si/f/36/n0/VjCF56p/aug-soraka-star-guardian.jpg 52. Star Guardian Syndra http://shrani.si/f/w/BR/2ZariB9i/aug-syndra-star-guardian.jpg **SEPTEMBER** 53. Championship Ashe http://shrani.si/f/1z/zo/2WRseflw/sep-ashe-championship.jpg 54. Eternum Cassiopeia http://shrani.si/f/1h/NM/4XmzuV1e/sep-cassiopeia-eternum.jpg 55. Soaring Sword Fiora http://shrani.si/f/1I/yn/3FxW7RJj/sep-fiora-soaring-sword.jpg 56. Sacred Sword Janna http://shrani.si/f/22/12T/2Lkvf05I/sep-janna-sacred-sword.jpg 57. Eternal Sword Yi http://shrani.si/f/2W/MQ/3OjI6Uvq/sep-master-yi-eternal-sw.jpg 58. Arclight Yorick http://shrani.si/f/1L/VR/1vkx9NnD/sep-yorick-arclight.jpg **OCTOBER** 59. Super Galaxy Annie http://shrani.si/f/v/xO/zXMRA3I/oct-annie-super-galaxy.jpg 60. Super Galaxy Elise http://shrani.si/f/s/I9/4uYI70PO/oct-elise-super-galaxy.jpg 61. Super Galaxy Gnar http://shrani.si/f/1J/Mm/46MWe5D8/oct-gnar-super-galaxy.jpg 62. Super Galaxy Nidalee http://shrani.si/f/3r/ru/cSjzPdj/oct-nidalee-super-galaxy.jpg 63. Beekeeper Singed http://shrani.si/f/K/6g/5p4L3sq/oct-singed-beekeeper.jpg 64. Death Sworn Katarina http://shrani.si/f/3m/Le/4qay1Ri9/oct-katarina-death-sworn.jpg 65. Death Sworn Viktor http://shrani.si/f/1a/Kf/1wIjuDlW/oct-viktor-death-sworn.jpg 66. Death Sworn Zed http://shrani.si/f/2B/EH/212cyxiP/oct-zed-death-sworn.jpg **NOVEMBER** 67. Lancer Paragon Blitzcrank http://shrani.si/f/2K/r4/3XuADkmS/nov-blitzcrank-paragon.jpg 68. Lancer Rogue Blitzcrank http://shrani.si/f/3t/dX/yuf7OKg/nov-blitzcrank-rogue.jpg 69. Mecha Rengar http://shrani.si/f/1x/NG/1f69XBM2/nov-rengar-mecha.jpg 70. Cyber Pop Zoe http://shrani.si/f/1r/VP/2PWOgHHG/nov-zoe-cyber-pop.jpg 71. PROJECT: Vayne http://shrani.si/f/3J/Sz/iv8mWQP/nov-vayne-project.jpg 72. PROJECT: Vi http://shrani.si/f/I/bp/38c3aWrP/nov-vi-project.jpg 73. PROJECT: Jhin http://shrani.si/f/1y/UH/3YZ7Tbls/nov-jhin-project.jpg **DECEMBER** 74. Santa Draven http://shrani.si/f/1a/wB/3YOGI8yb/dec-draven-santa.jpg 75. Hextech Kogmaw http://shrani.si/f/1A/Ku/1ZUqCE02/dec-kogmaw-hextech.jpg 76. Ambitious Elf Jinx http://shrani.si/f/3K/KZ/2mnjFwBc/dec-jinx-ambitious-elf.jpg 77. Snow Fawn Poppy http://shrani.si/f/1O/jr/46tFAcpA/dec-poppy-snow-fawn.jpg
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel