The 14 days ban is not a big enough warning. Make it more clear [suggestion]

Hello. I think the 14 days ban isn't "harsh" enough to serve as the last warning. I am a veteran player that plays 10-20 ranked games every single day. If you watch the top soloq players in eune you can easily find me by looking at my ranked games played this season(1300+). Ranked is the most competitive gamemode, which means it is also has the most toxic environment of all the gamemodes. I think the toxicity in this game is a very serious problem. I know that there are toxicity in everygame mode, and even casual players(my friends) experience it quite often. Now some of you probably think "we already know that", and others might think "it's only a small fraction of players that are toxic, its not a big issue", but let's be honest, it is probably the biggest issue with this game and it is bigger than what Riot admits. To me playing league is kinda like watching the same movie over and over again. You see people arguing/flaming/rq/being overly negative/spamm ff/spamming pings on you when you do mistakes, almost every game. (I am playing games while making this threat, and I just got told by enemy that I was boosted and got carried after I won, wtf >.>). I have always thought that 10 chat restrictions followed by 25 chat restrictions, then 14 ban is just too mild of a punishment. I read on the boards a lot, and there are many post about permanent bans. From what I can tell many of them thinks the permanent ban is underserved. We have different types of players that post about their permanent bans here on the boards: 1. The player that regrets losing his account. ("I have spent 200euro on my account and I spent a lot of time in this account so please unban me" 2. The player that regrets being toxic. ("I know I have been toxic, but give me another chance to prove that I have reformed") 3. The player that is toxic, but does not realise it("I got undeserved ban. I did nothing wrong. Please help!