blocking people should also enable that you never see that person in ur team again

We all had our experience of negative atitude, i am suggesting that when you block somebody after a game, you never see them again in ur team. I thaught first that this was also the case, untill a few weeks back when i had blocked a person because he/she was toxic, the game after it i had him/her back in my team. Then in my opinion blocking someone is useless, its the same as you would mute the person.
Share
Report as:
Offensive Spam Harassment Incorrect Board
Cancel