Eambo (EUW)
: Hi guys, This event should start at midnight PST (Which would be 8am GMT/9am CET I believe). Keep an eye on the news page for an announcement as I'd hate you guys to purchase it before it starts :-(
Thanks Eambo :)
: It starts today, at 23:59 :^) Edit: im sorry
PST or CET or what time ? :D
  Rioter Comments
aka GaLa (EUNE)
: [Resolved] Snowdown shop
WHERE IS MY PERSONALIZED SKINS ? we all got the same skins Kennen, Annie, TF, Makaoi, Janna and zyra {{item:3070}} so are we doomed with this skins for the rest of the sale ?

Chaoslegion Z

Level 30 (EUNE)
Lifetime Upvotes
Create a Discussion