Rioter Comments
Cypherous (EUW)
: Tonight, its almost like riot has a news page or something
Hansiman (EUW)
: > Network Operations – Yesterday at 23:33 > On 12/06/19, starting at 03:30 UK Time (02:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 9.12. At 05:00 UK Time (04:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours. [Service Status](https://status.leagueoflegends.com/?en_GB#euw).
Rioter Comments

Kýll4Joy

Level 151 (EUNE)
Lifetime Upvotes
Create a Discussion