Jesi Oni (EUNE)
: And you know that because you are a medium... https://media.tenor.com/images/9ae4f5a93da0dd91478f11e720991806/tenor.gif
No, because you can use 3rd party websites like OPGG and see that he is still playing weeks after weeks.
Rioter Comments
: To me it seems like you just q in the direction of your cursor, try doing those q's with a click - i.e. pressing q does nothing until you click the enemy/place you want to q. that might give you an indication whether or not it's a real bug or just you moving your cursor too fast - that the q's just fail to keep up. If you have high ping - it could also result in the above description. I'm no expert, just expressing my thoughts.
Uh. When you hover with a cursor Riven should Q there. The issue here is that her Qs don't always follow this rule and often go towards wherever they want. Also Q often fails to follow the cursor when the collision happens with a unit or when she is on top of the target.
: Get rid of autofill
This is not an issue in lower divisions. This is an enormous problem in GM,Challenger where games are automatically lost if you have someone autofilled. You will get hard punished for getting on a position you are not comfortable on and you don't really know how to play on the same level as enemy.
Rioter Comments
: > [{quoted}](name=Nightangael,realm=EUW,application-id=39gqIYVI,discussion-id=QGh8Vdo0,comment-id=000000000000,timestamp=2019-08-19T17:05:37.901+0000) > > These ppl are going to keep posting stupid threads like this unless she literally becomes unplayable. It's just like people who cry for yasuo nerfs. The counterplay is there, ppl are just too lazy to learn it. Yasuo was broken for a very long time, but yeah if they nerf him now they will reach the point where they might aswell remove him. But you cannot deny how broken he was some time ago.
He was when he was released and in that 'tank build' meta, but now he sucks very much. Yet people are complaining about him too in lower divisions.