: 1. Ur acc doesnt just get "hacked" you were dumb enough to pass the credentials to someone else. 2. Yeah riot is pretty shit gotta agree with this 3. Grow a pair of balls and quit this game you finally got the chance to do so
> [{quoted}](name=Toxic Jax Jungle,realm=EUW,application-id=2BfrHbKG,discussion-id=E5w3G9QO,comment-id=0004,timestamp=2018-09-04T08:23:20.723+0000) > > 1. Ur acc doesnt just get "hacked" you were dumb enough to pass the credentials to someone else. That is **so** not true. A few years ago Yahoo! suffered a breach and thus my email was hacked. The perpetrators then proceeded to use my email to change my League account's password. Fortunately I was able to get it back, but accounts can be hacked, and very easily, too! What I don't understand is how people are unable to remember the details Riot's support department asks about. I created my account back in Season 4 and I remember pretty much every single purchase I have made and also which champs I started playing with.
vipility (EUNE)
: Is there something Vi doesn't do perfectly?
You can't change the category. All you can do is to delete this post and to re-upload it in the correct section. Also I suck at playing Vi so I can't really answer your question either. {{sticker:slayer-jinx-catface}}
Player 123 (EUNE)
: Shit game full with bugs, crap client
The legacy client was perfect. Can't say anything even close to that about the new one though.
: so...now we get updates to GET bugs instead of fixing them?
Duh, not being able to connect is a feature, not a bug
Spearki (EUW)
: idk the Declined guy flamed me in danish being rather agressive towards my lack of spelling/grammar for no reason without considering i might be dylexic and have reading problems...
lol, how come he became a Wrenchman in the first place? I thought Rito wanted better representatives when picking users as Wrenchmen...
megaH0m0 (EUW)
: add this quote to loadingscreen