: Of course my rank is irrelevant. However calling a champ your "main", until you don't have a good couple hundred of competitive matches, through at least 2 seasons - with an above average performance (it's your main after all) - is a bit funny, if you're catching my drift. I do get that you feel that you're a main, but you're not, trust me on this one. If you wish to see how a "main" looks, feel free to check me out on op.gg or anywhere. You'll understand my point. And looking back at your previous point, the one stating that I don't play kata. You have a total of 90 matches with her on your account. I have 68 only on the main, while using her as a mid comfort pick on multiple smurf accounts. I'm pretty sure I have more lifetime matches on her.
I say its my main for this reason https://gyazo.com/ba8643424a9b7a983d8e7477748be2b2 + - 180 matches with kata
: https://imgur.com/zMUgyBf
I started playing league at season 8 I made my first 10 games learning kat on a rankeds ( thinking it wont be that difficult ) I was wrong. I've played most of my rankeds at begining of the season 8 and later on I stop playing rankeds and only played normal games. In the preseason I did a few rankeds but not much... Wait a minute, why im even explaining this to you. My previus rank has nothing to do with our conversation. Its stupid actually when you don't know how to reply so you take screenshot of my s8 rank hahah Having a higher rank does not make you have more reason than others, well at least in the topic of skins.
: But kata just got a visual update..... Actually a full vgu. How hard is it to understand that she is fine as she is. If you don't like her, play smthn else.