: 14 day ban for one urf game - is riots punishment system unjust? [proof inside]
Glad to see the community destroy this green (riot fanboy)
Cryptidian (EUNE)
: This game used to be about strategy, now it's slowly turning into a permanent URF mode
season 5 was when i started playing this game and it was by far the best season i have played in so far. Hopefully (but highly unlikely) RIOT will slow shift towards the old days this coming season.
Rioter Comments
drOIA (EUNE)
: Shouldnt players who have a really bad KDA lose a lot more LP?
Ive had tryndaemeres that have went 0/11 but basically carried the game by split pushing.
: How fast does someone get banned ?!
dont worry, riot cares about calling someone a f*g more than anything else. i have reported people who have said the same thing and two weeks i check their account. surprise surprise theyre still playing
: Midlaner looking for Flex Team (Diamond 2 S7, just started again)
Sorry dont have a flex team, have something much stronger u might be interested in. FLEX TAPE
: If Riot wanted to they can check the ip the account was played on during the period, or are you implying that I played on vpn just so I can flame and have my get-out-of-nether card. I'm truly a mastermind on that case and there sure isn't anything that possibly could go wrong on a 6 year old account which helds crazy amount of value over skins and now-unobtainable icons etc. Seems like I hit a nerve when you were the one providing false information of the situation, and then you proceeded to attack me when clearly this is sensitive area for me.
YESS do this, send a support ticket, and dont give up, as i mentioned in my comment, this is how i most likely got my account unbanned.
: Account perm banned after stolen