EGTsLOL (EUW)
: Also silver 4, my go-to ADC is Ashe, but I also like to play Jinx, Tristana, Lucian and a few others. :)
hey there, I will add you in game and we should have a practice :)
Rioter Comments
Rioter Comments
Rioter Comments
Rioter Comments
: how many people in team, play times are set or flexible, since I have a busy life... u can send me a request on the game
I added you :) you'll see when I invite you :)
Rioter Comments
: Hi there, i'm a silver 3 player add me ingame - iSpecialize
Rioter Comments
Riioll (EUW)
: **IGN**: MrsMermaid2000 (I'm a male, the summoner name is due to a long story and an inside joke with an old friend.) **Age**: 14. (15 very soon) **Rank**: Platinum 3. **Availability**: Usually on for a majority of the day, unless I'm at school. **Time Zone**: GMT +0. **Server**: EUW About me: I have Skype and a working microphone. I have an extensive knowledge of League and how to efficiently analyse and help correct someone's gameplay, and am quite adaptable and mostly friendly. I want a ranked team to be in that has a friendly environment, whilst trying to help eachother improve and strive to get better at the game. I will happily go top lane, since I've played there and mained the role infrequently over a long period of time, and I can easily learn and pick up new champions.
Sounds very good. We are looking to assist each other and get better. We have a very new player who we are guiding your input would be great with that.
: Anyone else tired of putting 70% of the team's wards down?

Elbiwánkenobi

Level 30 (EUW)
Lifetime Upvotes
Create a Discussion