: I solemnly decree that when 10 bans hits live...
Thank %%%% for that! Same here! :D
xXExileXx (EUNE)
: Why is EUNE always excluded ;c
It is not excluded, this server is meant for both euw and eune ^^
Marissa (EUW)
: I'm getting curious to see if the moderation got any better >.< since some people have been coming back.
: Well, coffee contains polyphenol and polyphenol is "disabled" by sugar. So next time, drink your coffee black as a BBC. ( BBC NEWS? ) Polyphenol kills the teeth bacteries (it does not contain that much, but it is there and it helps) but sugar aids tooth decay. They say coffee stains teeth, well, yea, but only stains them, does not aid teeth decay. I got a PHD in google searches so I know what I'm talking bout. I will start drinking coffee again just because it help you, as long as you dont drink 10 galons of coffee and wash your teeth.
Well you do have a PHD in google searches you must be right *nods* Thank you dr google search master person o/
Enjutsu (EUNE)
: You're geting old, grumpy and devoid of joy
WHACK (EUW)
: My bad, I had to figure someone talking about sweet coffee is a chick. Drink that shit however you like dood
Tis no problem o/
WHACK (EUW)
: > What happened to me q.q You became a man.
Er.. Then I have a lot of explaining to do to my bf ._.
: >What happened to me q.q You got old(er).
But.. But.. I don't wanna :<
B6WS TSW99 (EUNE)
: Hi Worried, I'm dad.
You are lucky I like this sort of humor >.> *claps*
Perilum (EUW)
: You disgust me.
: I am coffee and i feel offended .{{summoner:11}}
._. Pls forgive me coffee san q.q
: > [{quoted}](name=Vixen 7,realm=EUW,application-id=2BfrHbKG,discussion-id=BJYVQca9,comment-id=00070000,timestamp=2017-03-16T10:27:12.790+0000) > > I don&#x27;t like coming to my senses q.q As long you like coffee it doesnt matter, right?
True true ^^
Perilum (EUW)
: Putting sugar in tea or coffee is barbaric.
It's still nice in tea :c